Season’s Greetings 2011

I love making my annual Happy Holidays card, and I love seeing the cards that everyone else makes too.  It really is fascinating to see how much creativity and effort that people put into them.  Other than Hallowe’en, I can’t think of any other holiday that get people so excited in Second Life.  There is so much to do for winter, from new wardrobes to new adventures to new landscaping on your sim.

My holiday cards are usually generic, because I know that not everyone celebrates the same holiday every December.  Last year, my focus was the Parson Brown snowman from What Next.  This year, I went a little bit Brokeback.  Anyhoo, please enjoy your holidays, stay safe, don’t drink and drive, and remember those people who are less fortunate that you.

Holiday Greetings 2011 from Tane Daxter

Hair – Truth – Liam expresso

Eyes – KMADD – MADesigns EYES_PROMITE – blue 10

Necklace – ROZOREGALIA – Gazeliver Necklace 2/C

Jacket – Lapointe – L&B S’Wear “Avaitor” Leather Jacket Set: Black

Shirt – Redgrave – [*RG*] Classic Business Shirt – Ink

Belt – Mandala – Kookai Belt/Black

Pants – Alphamale – Classic Jeans – Charcoal

Boots – GOS – Aviator Boot – Yeager – Black

Pose – Diesel Works – Vitaly8

Leave a comment