Champagne

Hello everyone!  I’ve decided to join the absolutely fantastic 52 Weeks of Color Challenge run by Luna Jubilee.  This will really help me develop my knowledge of men’s fashion in-world, plus learn much more about photos in Second Life. I’m very excited about this.

The color for the first week is “champagne”.

52WoCC - 01 Champagne

Hair – Exile – Owen twilight

Eyes – KMADD – MADesigns EYES_REFLEKTOR – blind faith

Jacket – INDI Designs – Leather Jacket beige

Shirt – Redgrave – [*RG*] Classic Business Shirt – Dust

Pants and Belt – Hoorenbeek – Pants2.0 – Beige

Shoes – FIR & MNA – Ashford Brogues Brown Leather

Pose – !bang – Check Yourself 6

14 comments on “Champagne

  1. Oohhh yay! A guy doing the challenge! Your posts are going to be a huge help as I try to get my husband to wear more then just his Indiana Jones outfit.

  2. Very nice!! I’m glad to see a male in the challenge… it’s so hard to shop for my husband’s avi when all I see are women’s clothing all the time. Great photo!! Very classy looking.

Leave a Reply

